Board of Directors

President
Chad Aylestock
Fairfax Memorial Park
e-mail: chada@fmpark.com

1st Vice President
Don Green
StoneMor Partners L.P.
e-mail: no_email@example.com

2nd Vice President
Susan Mini
Sherwood Memorial Park
e-mail: susanm@sherwoodmemorialpark.com

Secretary
David Gilliam
Hollywood Cemetery
e-mail: dgilliam@hollywoodcemetery.org

Treasurer
James W. Stuart
Hampton Memorial Gardens
e-mail: james.stuart@dignitymemorial.com


Al Fritz
Matthews International
e-mail: afritz@matw.com


Jackie Harper
Roland Vaults, Ltd.
e-mail: rolandvlts@aol.com


Paula Manson
Wrenns Mill Enterprise
e-mail: paulasmanson@gmail.com

Immediate Past President
Angela M. Byrum
Williamsburg Memorial Park
e-mail: abyrum@williamsburgmemorialpark.com

Other Directors
Shannon J. Dehart
Dinwiddie Memorial Park
e-mail: dinwiddie@dinwiddiememorialpark.comcast.net

Other Directors
Daun Thomas Frankland
Columbia Gardens Cemetery
e-mail: daun@columbiagardenscemetery.org

Other Directors
Stephen Gillespie
Blue Ridge Memorial Gardens
e-mail: stephen.gillespie@dignitymemorial.com

Other Directors
Don Green
StoneMor Partners L.P.
e-mail: no_email@example.com

Other Directors
Jim Laidler
City of Richmond Cemeteries
e-mail: james.laidler@richmondgov.com

Other Directors
Linda Martz
Laurel Hill Memorial Park
e-mail: No email

Other Directors
James A. Meadows, Jr.
Westhampton Memorial Park
e-mail: james.meadows@dignitymemorial.com

Other Directors
Susan Mini
Sherwood Memorial Park
e-mail: susanm@sherwoodmemorialpark.com

Other Directors
William Neeley
Mountain Valley Memorial Park
e-mail: bneeley3@yahoo.com